Distributors

 

Australia

Audio Marketing
Unit 14l, 175 Gibbes St.
Chatswood, NSW 2067
Contact: Len Wallis
Tel: 612 9427 6755
E: len@lenwallisaudio.com
W: www.audiomarketing.com.au

China/Hong Kong/Macau

Absolute High-End Ltd.
15/F, Grancastle Commercial Centre,
2T Sai Yeung Choi Street
Mong Kok,
Hong Kong

Attn: Morgan Ng
T: 852-6685-3693
E: absolute@hiend.com.hk
W: www.hiend.com.hk

Czech Republic

Hi-Fi Store

Volarska 381/12
148 00 Prague 4
Contact: Vaclav Skarda
Tel: 420 603 554 793
E: skarda@hifistore.cz
W: www.hifistore.cz

France

Conrad-Johnson-France
5, Rue De Martainville
27120 Le Cormier
Contact: Christian Peerboom
Tel: 33232260196
E: conrad-johnson-france@wanadoo.fr

Greece

Mf Audio
28, Vasileos Konstantinou Ave.
Pagrati 11635, Athens
Mihalis Fouassis
Tel: 30210 7244147
E: mfaudio@otenet.gr
W: www.mfaudio.gr

Germany

Input Audio
Ofeld 15, 24214 Gettorf
Contact: Bernd Heomke
Tel: 49436600601
E: berndhoemke@inputaudio.com
W: www.inputaudio.de

Holland/Netherlands

Dimex
Karperdaal 86, 2553 Pk
The Hague Netherlands
Contacts: Andre Berg, Petra Berg, Rene Degans
Tel: 31704042647
E: dimexaudio@dimex.nl
W: www.dimex.nl

India

Bliss Audio
Apartment #611-D
Golf Link Apartments, Hambran Rd.
Ludhiana 141008
Vikas Raikhy
T: 9814033999
T: 1612973999
E: vraikhy@usa.net

Italy

DML Audio
Via Del Salice, 28
47822 Santarcangelo Di
Romagna
Contact: Massimo La Vigna
Tel: 39541623905
E: massimo.lavigna@dmlaudio.it
W: www.dmlaudio.it

Korea, South

Kone Audio Video
1b, 1218-3, Gaepo 4-Dong
Gangnam, Seoul, 135-962
Contact: Sam Park
T: 82-2-553-3162
E: sampark@koneav.com
W: www.koneav.com

Portugal

Imacustica
Rua Dugue De Saldanha 424
4300 Porto
Contact: Conceicao Ferreira
T: 35122577319
E: cferreira@imacustica.pt
W: www.imacustica.pt

Russia/Belorussia

Concert Ltd.
Warshavskoye Shosse, 125
117587, Moscow
Contact: Roman Laptev
T: 7 (495) 788-80-21
E:info@concert-audio.ru
W: www.concert-audio.ru

Singapore

Hi-End Research
317 Outram Rd.#01-46/47
Concorde Shopping Centre #0316
Contact: Anthony Koh
T: 652231718
E: colinkoh85@gmail.com
W: www.hiendresearch.com

Slovenia

Kuzma Ltd.
Franc Kuzma
Hotemaze 17a
Si-4205 Preddvor
Slovenia 38642535450
E: kuzmaltd@siol.net
W: www.kuzma.si

Spain

Sarte Audio Elite
Padre Joffre 22b
46007 Valaencia
Contact: Jorge Facerias
T: 3496351098
E: lauram@sarte-audio.com
W: www.sarte-audio.com

Sweden

Audio Trade
Docentbacken 15,5 Floor
11418 Stockholm 46707
Contact: Mikael Schedvin
T: 46707585840
E: mikael@audiotrade.se
W: www.audiotrade.se

Switzerland

Digital Unteraltungs
Laupenackerstrasse 6
Unterlunkhofrn Ch8918
Contact: Andy Homberger
T: 41566341255
E: andy@digitalcom.ch
W: www.digitalcom.ch

Taiwan

Cougi Yai
No.15 Jinshi Street
Taipei 104
Contact: Regenno Lee
T: 886225711892
E: regennotaipai@yahoo.com.tw

Turkey

Extreme Audio
Buyukdere Cad.3
Yolmevkii B2, Kat:B2
34398 Maslaki, Istanbul
Contacts: Selim Dumer, Orhan Aydogan
T: 904443760
E: import@extreme-audio.com
W: www.extreme-audio.com

United Kingdom

Audiofreaks
15 Link Way, Ham, Richmond, Surrey
Contact: Branko Bozic
T: 442089484153
E: info1@audiofreaks.co.uk
W: www.audiofreaks.co.uk

Ukraine

42 Audio
Kiev, Ukraine
T: 380443329434
E: info@42audio.com.ua
W: www.42audio.com.ua

Vietnam

Dpn Co. Ltd.
328 Ter Tran Hung Dao St.
Dist, 1, Hcmc Vietnam
Contact: Le Nham
T: 84838379005
E: lenhan@dpn.com.vn
W: www.dpn.com.vn